Skip to product information
1 of 1

God is Dead CD

God is Dead CD

Regular price $15.98
Regular price Sale price $15.98

Twin Temple's sophomore studio album "God is Dead" is now available for pre-order. 


 Street Date October 13  


    1. Burn your Bible (03:35)
    2. Fallen Angel (03:15)
    3. Let's Have A Satanic Orgy (04:02)
    4. Two Sinners (03:40)
    5. Black Magick (03:41)
    6. Spellbreaker (02:48)
    7. Be a Slut (Do What You Want) (02:44)
    8. God Is Dead (04:20)

Returns & Exchanges

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.

View full details